Clare Local Sports Partnership is a private company, limited by Guarantee governed by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors takes overall legal responsibility for the work of CLSP. Acting collectively the Board must ensure the company is appropriately managed, is solvent, and achieving its objectives.
Chairperson – Mr. Tim Forde, Clare Co Co
Secretary – Cllr. Ann Norton, Limerick Clare ETB
Treasurer – Dr. Paul McKenna, HSE
Directors – Cllr. Joe Garrihy Clare Co Co, Cllr. Joe Killeen Clare Co Co, Ms. Anne Hayes Clare GAA, Mr. Jim Madden Clare & District Soccer League

Annual Report 2020 – Clare LSP – Annual Report 2020

Skip to content